Front Yard Veggies

You can’t grow everything you eat, but you can eat everything you grow…

housekeeping note

I am posting a lot less on my own garden than I would like.  This is because, in part, we have a new baby on the way, which means that I have lots of projects to complete, such as painting a three-colored striped nursery, before said offspring arrives.  The consequence is that I have not finished building the second set of beds and “dug into” planting everything yet.  Anyway, that’s all coming soon, I hope.  I think that over Christmas break while waiting for the youngin’ to arrive, I may have some time to move these projects forward.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

